h1

Miserable Thursday

May 17, 2007

I HATE MY LIFE, THIS WORLD AND ALL THE PEOPLE IN IT AT THIS POINT OF TIME ..

I FEEL LIKE BURSTING OUT ANGRY WORDS AND SCREAMING AT EVERYBODY WHO CROSSESS MY PATH AT THIS MOMENT .

I FEEL LIKE PUNCHING AND KICKING EVERYONE WHO DARE TO LOOK AT ME..

I FEEL LIKE CRYING LIKE A DAMN BABY ..

BUT I’M TOO ANGRY TO CRY ..

WHY IN THE WORLD THIS THINGS HAPPEN TO ME ON THE DAY I HAVE THE REAL SPIRIT TO WORK?! WHERE IS THE JUSTICE IN THIS WORLD? DO I HAVE TO BE BEAUTIFUL AND GEDIK TO GET WHAT I WANT? OR AM I JUST UNLUCKY TO BE BORN INTO ANOTHER GROUP WHO DON’T SEEMS TO BE ANYBODY’S FAVOURITE AT THIS TIME? AM I STRIVING TO WIN A BEAUTY PAGEANT RIGHT NOW? I’M NOT!!!!!! I WORK IN A PLACE WHERE ALL ASPECTS OF A ‘GOOD’ EMPLOYEE HAVE BEEN TAKEN INTO CONSIDERATION : SMART, HARD-WORKING, GOOD INTERPERSONAL COMMUNICATION, RESPECTFUL, OBEDIENT, MOBILE AND ALL SORTS OF OTHER CRITERIA. I THINK I PASS ALL EXCEPT THE PART OF BEING BEAUTIFUL. DUH .. I HAVE NEVER COMPLAINED EVEN THOUGH I FEEL LIKE DYING EVERYTIME SOMETHING I DON’T LIKE BEFALLEN ME. I STILL DON’T WANT TO COMPLAIN, BUT I HATE THE WORLD!

CAN I JUST DISAPPEAR? NOBODY WOULD NOTICE ANYWAY …

TUT.. TUT.. TUT.. TUT.. TUT.. TUT.. TUT.. TUT.. TUT.. TUT..

3 comments

  1. so, nk tido umah aku lg mlm ni? jum aaa. aku pun dh hbs tensen dah


  2. tidak le mid .. adikku datang rumahku .. sabtu la kiter enjoy reramai AF final ..


  3. i am leaving for cherating on sunday. i wish to spend saturday solving, or at least talking about the things that put me in the mess thru the week. so i think i don’t join u guys this weekend.

    wish me luck guys. enjoy ur weekend! take care

    about the trip to aini’s give me kol ek, whether or not i shud extend my reservation or shud i come back to putrajaya on friday…

    gonna missh u guysh!



Leave a Reply

